Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Big Chow Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Big Chow Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ameera 9 days ago

Asian Barbecue

It's Soooooooo Good

Silasx about 1 month ago

Asian Barbecue

Our stir fry was excellent! All of the ingredients were fresh and very tasty. My wife and I not only have our favorites, but we like to mix it up every once in a while and try different sauces, proteins, etc. We never get tired of eating at Big Chow!

Drew about 1 month ago

Classic Bowl

Excellent flavor, excellent price excellent value

Devin about 2 months ago

Classic Bowl

I go to BCG at least once a week but last week I had the best bowl of my life. I left a tip but would have loved to shake/tip the person who made my to go bowl. Very good.

Tillerkenney about 2 months ago

Broccoli

I made my own bowl , broccoli is just something I put it in it . Anyway, everything you eat there is fresh and they prepare it so well! Best Mongolian grill ! I always treat myself to dessert when I'm there even though I already have a stuffed belly😊 would give them 6/5 stars if I could

Latryce 22 days ago

Create Your Own Appetizer Platter

The shrimp was amazing and the calamari and the egg rolls!! I was very pleased with the quality of the food at the price advertised! I will definitely be frequenting this establishment more often.

Mario about 1 month ago

Classic Bowl

The bowls that I ordered had the right portion of chicken, beef and vegetables. Me and my coworker absolutely destroyed our bowls at lunch time. Can't wait until the next visit.

Drew about 1 month ago

Egg Rolls

Great taste and reasonably priced for four egg rolls

C7charliejr about 2 months ago

Classic Bowl

They actually messed up my order the first time and when I called they were more upset they messed up than I was, I've been back several times and it's been amazing each time and healthy

Jessica about 2 months ago

Chicken Potstickers

I've always loved chow baby and when they closed I was so upset. So very excited they have revamped and now the big chow grill!!!! Yummy!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA